NOTICIAS

NOTICIAS ANTIGUAS

Equipo

LA DIRECCIÓN
DIRECCIÓN INFANTIL Y PRIMARIA: Pilar Iglesias Sierra. pilari@altamiracole.es

DIRECCIÓN SECUNDARIA: Jesús Choya Soria

LOS PROFESORES TUTORES
EDUCACIÓN INFANTIL:
CLASE DE 3 AÑOS: Marta Liaño Cos. martal@altamiracole.es
CLASE DE 4 AÑOS: Covadonga Palacio Sierra. covap@altamiracole.es
CLASE DE 5 AÑOS: Cecilia Calvo Díez.  ceciliac@altamiracole.es
TUTORÍA: JUEVES DE 17 A 18.

EDUCACIÓN PRIMARIA
Primer Ciclo
CLASE DE 1º: Blanca Gómez Lomba. blancag@altamiracole.es
CLASE DE 2º: Noemí Méndez Escudero. mimim@altamiracole.es

Segundo Ciclo
CLASE DE 3º: Víctor García López.
CLASE DE 4º:Miguel Gómez Fernández. miguelg@altamiracole.es

Tercer Ciclo
CLASE DE 5º: Jorge Pacheco. jorgep@altamiracole.es
CLASE DE 6º: Inés Calvo Díez. inesc@altamiracole.es
TUTORÍA: JUEVES DE 17 A 18.

EDUCACIÓN SECUNDARIA
Primer Ciclo
CLASE DE 1º: Mª José Hernando Cosío. mariajoseh@altamiracole.es
CLASE DE 2º: Jesús Choya Soria.

Segundo Ciclo
CLASE DE 3º: Arancha Flores Barrios. arantxaf@altamiracole.es
CLASE DE 4º: Jennifer Gómez Segura. jenniferg@altamiracole.es

OTROS PROFESORES:

APOYOS:

ORIENTACIÓN:
Jennifer Gómez Segura. jenniferg@altamiracole.es

INGLÉS:

FRANCÉS: Arancha Flores Barrios. arantxaf@altamiracole.es

EDUCACIÓN FÍSICA:

Miguel Gómez Fernández. miguelg@altamiracole.es
Bruno Casar Martínez. brunoc@altamiracole.es Link a su BLOG

CIENCIAS SOCIALES: Javier Gutiérrez Echegaray. javierg@altamiracole.es
HISTORIA Y GEOGRAFÍA:
Ana Santamaría Revuelta. anas@altamiracole.es
EDUCACIÓN ARTÍSTICA:
Tonino Conti Agnelli. toninoc@altamiracole.es
MÚSICA:
Delia González Martín. deliag@altamiracole.es
INFORMÁTICA:
Mariano de la Revenga Herrán. marianor@altamiracole.es
BIOLOGÍA Y GEOLOGÍA:
Manuel Alonso Gerez. manua@altamiracole.es
MATEMÁTICAS:
Pablo Mancebo Martínez. pablom@altamiracole.es